Photo for The Cycle Medic Group
Ipswich

Established - 05/02/2016

  • Members 3
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 7.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 12:55
  • Bike types None

A group to manage the events we organise. If your planning on joining us for a ride then join the group to ensure you get the updates

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 28th January 2017 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 21st January 2017 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 14th January 2017 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 7th January 2017 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 31st December 2016 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 24th December 2016 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 17th December 2016 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 10th December 2016 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 3rd December 2016 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Morning Circuit of Al... Saturday 26th November 2016 8:30am IP9 2NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation