Photo for Atherstone Explorers
North Warwickshire

Established - 18/06/2017

  • Members 11
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:57
  • Bike types All bike types

A group for cyclists who want to get out and explore the beautiful lanes around Atherstone.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Bosworth Battlefield 16 miler Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mid-Week Meander Wednesday 16th August 2017 6:30pm CV9 1HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Atherstone Explorer Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bosworth Battlefield 16 miler Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Atherstone Amble Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mid-Week Meander Tuesday 25th July 2017 6:30pm CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Atherstone Explorer Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bosworth Battlefield 16 miler Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Atherstone Amble Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Atherstone Explorer Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30am CV9 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation