Photo for BikeFit Surrey
Reigate

Established - 05/10/2012

  • Members 11
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 11.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:58
  • Bike types None

We offer fun, social & relaxed led cycle rides of between one to two hours around SE Surrey, using a combination of quiet roads and bridlepaths. Fields, woodland and & hidden tracks form a large part of our routes.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 30th May 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 23rd May 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 16th May 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 9th May 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 2nd May 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 25th April 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 18th April 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 11th April 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 4th April 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

'Conversational' paced off roa... Thursday 28th March 2013 9:45am RH2 0SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation