Photo for Br-Easy Rides
Lincoln

Established - 22/10/2017

  • Members 21
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:17
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Breeze is all about remembering how good it is to ride a bike with friends. Organised by British Cycling trained Breeze Champions, these free rides explore local, accessible routes, around the Lincoln area in small friendly groups. Rides are taking place all year round and are ideal for women who are looking to get back on a bike and are a great way to make new friends.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Off to the Plough! Tuesday 22nd May 2018 6:00pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whisby Garden Centre Friday 25th May 2018 10:00am LN6 5UU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A crafty cafe in Saxilby Friday 1st June 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

To North Scarle and back Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Taster(y) Trip Friday 15th June 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bardney for lunch! Friday 22nd June 2018 10:30am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pennells for Brunch! Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Whisby Nature Park Friday 18th May 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mystery Route!! ;-) Tuesday 15th May 2018 6:00pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Pennells Friday 11th May 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round the loop to Harby Tuesday 8th May 2018 6:00pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

To North Scarle and back Friday 4th May 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Evening Breeze to Harby Monday 23rd April 2018 6:30pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to the Nature Park Friday 20th April 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

To Woodcocks Tuesday 17th April 2018 6:00pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to North Scarle Friday 13th April 2018 10:00am LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Breeze to Harby Tuesday 10th April 2018 6:00pm LN6 5UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation