Photo for Breeze network Cardiff and Vale
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 140
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:44
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (6) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan area

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 17th September 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wenvoe - Porthkerry - Rhoose -... Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00am CF5 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 24th September 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 1st October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Forest Farm to Barry Sidings,... Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00am CF14 7JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 8th October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 15th October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff to Cowbridge via prett... Friday 18th October 2019 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 22nd October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 29th October 2019 1:00pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Get that 'Friday Feeling' Friday 13th September 2019 10:30am CF83 1SN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Llanrumney Hall to Newport Riv... Friday 13th September 2019 10:00am CF3 4JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Longwood Drive to Barry Island... Tuesday 10th September 2019 9:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get that 'Friday Feeling' Friday 6th September 2019 10:30am CF83 1SN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Radyr Weir Friday 6th September 2019 9:30am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Lunchtime Park Ride Tuesday 27th August 2019 12:30pm CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Parks Ride - Hailey Park... Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Caerphilly Monday 12th August 2019 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Around the Bay (fm Spor... Friday 2nd August 2019 12:00pm CF11 9SW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hafodrynys Circular Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:30am NP20 5PX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation