Photo for Caldicot Choir Social Cycling
Monmouthshire - Sir Fynwy

Established - 10/10/2013

  • Members 78
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 26.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:20
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

Côr Meibion Caldicot Cycle Club as part of the social side of Caldicot Male Voice Choir. Its aims are to promote social cycling to encourage a healthier lifestyle for its members and in so doing help raise awareness and lend support for deserving, local charities. Check out our website: www.choircycle.co.uk

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Roman Holiday Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00am NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Night Ride (Rose Inn) Wednesday 28th February 2018 6:00pm NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Severn Beach Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00am NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CMCCC - Night Ride (Rose Inn) Wednesday 17th January 2018 6:00am NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CMCCC - New Year Cafe Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00am NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CMCCC - Pub Ride (Old Barn) Wednesday 7th June 2017 6:00pm NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CMCCC - Starter Ride 3 (Seawal... Sunday 4th June 2017 10:00am NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pub Ride (Millers Arms) Wednesday 24th May 2017 6:00pm NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pub Ride (Llanwern Bull) Wednesday 26th April 2017 6:00pm NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Usk Reverse Sunday 16th April 2017 10:00pm NP26 5DD 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pub Ride (Rose Inn) Wednesday 12th April 2017 6:00pm NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

CMCCC Starter Ride 1 Sunday 9th April 2017 11:00pm NP26 5DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation