Photo for Coastal Dunes Community Social Group
Wyre

Established - 10/09/2017

  • Members 5
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:00
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

A small friendly group of leisure cyclists who don't take cycling too seriously. Our aim is to make new friends by exploring new places and getting a bit of exercise on the way. Don't worry if you haven't ridden a bike for a long time, we'll make you feel welcome. We stop at a cafe along the route for tea & cake or something more substantial. Alternatively feel free to bring your own refreshments. If the weather is bad then rides will be cancelled. Children must be accompanied.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 21st July 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30am FY8 2SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coastal Dunes social ride Sunday 18th February 2018 10:30am FY8 2FA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation