Photo for Cycling UK Merseyside
Liverpool

Established - 02/03/2016

  • Members 74
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 58.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 7:12
  • Bike types All bike types

If you enjoy sociable and non-competitive cycling in the local countryside, for an afternoon, a whole day and occasionally for longer. ​

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cheshire Lanes Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00am WA8 0QR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Daresbury Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00am WA8 8LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cheshire Trail Ride Friday 5th January 2018 10:00am WA8 8LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ormskirk Friday 16th December 2016 9:30am L25 1PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Billinge Friday 9th December 2016 9:15am L25 1PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MeCycles Ainsdale Friday 25th November 2016 9:30am L8 5XJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Corn Mill, Bretherton Friday 18th November 2016 9:15am L25 1PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bold Forest Park Friday 28th October 2016 9:15am L25 1PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Delamere Forest Sunday 23rd October 2016 9:00am L2 7PQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rufford Marina Friday 21st October 2016 9:15am L25 1PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation