Photo for Dacorum Cycle Hub Rides
Hemel Hempstead

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 56
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:48
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

Social rides in and around the Hemel Hempstead area. Guided rides with our fully qualified Leaders. We try to cater for everyone, so if you have any ideas for rides let us know and we’ll see What we can do. Rides every Sunday at 10am. Starting from Dacorum Cycle Hub or other Local venue.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
DCH to Vineyard Voyage -pace a... Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Luton Hoo Shooting Lodge Wednesday 27th March 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH to Piccotts End & return Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Crossing the ford Wednesday 3rd April 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
DCH to Hatfield House - Pace A... Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH - Taking the Nickey! Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH to Stockwood Park Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH Ride to Ashridge Sunday 17th February 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH: Three Villages and Countr... Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH Ride 'Up the Downs' Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH to Pepperstock Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH Fourways Loop to Flamstead Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DCH to Piccotts End & return Sunday 6th January 2019 11:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation