Photo for Pendle Velo
Pendle

Established - 21/07/2015

  • Members 32
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:05
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Group of like minded cyclists looking for the next Challenge. The group came about as a result of a cycle training course to improve road skills and overcoming hills but we're equally at home on an MTB or Hybrid. We're a friendly, social bunch who love to be out and about on our bikes. There's an amusing tale as to how we got our name so join us on a ride and we'll tell you all about it.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 20th February 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 27th February 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 6th March 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 13th March 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 20th March 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 27th March 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 3rd April 2019 6:00pm BB9 8SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 10th April 2019 6:00pm BB9 8SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 17th April 2019 6:00pm BB9 8SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 24th April 2019 6:00pm BB9 8SP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 13th February 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 6th February 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 16th January 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Track Sessio... Wednesday 9th January 2019 5:30pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Track Sessions Wednesday 15th March 2017 5:00pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Track Sessions Wednesday 15th February 2017 5:00pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Track Sessions Wednesday 8th February 2017 5:00pm BB9 8PU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Track Sessions Wednesday 1st February 2017 5:00pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Track Sessions Wednesday 25th January 2017 5:00pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Night Track Sessions Wednesday 18th January 2017 5:00pm BB9 8PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation