Photo for Eboreezers
York

Established - 02/12/2017

  • Members 35
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:13
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

This is the York Breeze group

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Eboreezers Improvers Saturday 30th March 2019 9:45am YO10 4FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eboreezers Improvers Saturday 15th December 2018 10:00am YO30 2BR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eboreezers Xmas ride Saturday 8th December 2018 10:15am YO32 9UE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eboreezers Improvers Saturday 1st December 2018 9:50am YO31 7UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haxby to Sherriff Hutton loop Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00am YO32 3NT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Millenium Bridge to Tadcaster Saturday 10th November 2018 9:45am YO10 4FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easing into winter Eborezeers... Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00am YO32 3EA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eboreezers Improvers Saturday 1st September 2018 9:30am YO30 1DF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eboreezers Improvers plus ride... Saturday 25th August 2018 9:30am YO32 9UT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Improvers ride to Stamford Bri... Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am YO32 9UR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation