Photo for Ferndown LC Staff & Friends
East Dorset

Established - 05/04/2012

  • Members 19
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:59
  • Bike types None

FLC staff and friends cycling group.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 1st November 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 27th September 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 20th September 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 13th September 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 6th September 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 2nd August 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Tuesday 30th July 2013 6:00pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Friday 26th July 2013 1:30pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Tuesday 23rd July 2013 6:00pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Your Bike Cycle Group Saturday 20th July 2013 6:10pm BH22 9QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation