Photo for Get Cycling MK
Milton Keynes

Established - 12/05/2016

  • Members 47
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 6.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:57
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

A fun and friendly group organising beginner and family rides in the Milton Keynes area. Rides take place from April to September. All of our rides are listed under the name 'Get Cycling MK' so it's easy to see who you'll be riding with. More details about cycling opportunities and events in Milton Keynes are available on our website www.getcyclingmk.org

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 7th April 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 14th April 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 21st April 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 28th April 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Rides –... Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00am MK15 9JL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Heritage Open Day Ride Sunday 9th September 2018 1:30pm MK12 5EL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Cycling MK Guided Ride - C... Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00am MK7 8HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation