Photo for Guided Rides Swindon
Swindon

Established - 01/05/2019

  • Members 20
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 8.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:50
  • Bike types All bike types

Free, friendly bike rides in Swindon hosted by British Cycling trained ride leaders. Everyone welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Wander to Wanborough Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:00am SN3 6AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Marlborough Train Ride Saturday 24th October 2020 9:00am SN4 0HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Becky's South Swindon Loop Sunday 25th October 2020 10:00am SN3 1RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Becky's South Swindon Loop Tuesday 27th October 2020 2:00pm SN3 1RA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Dakota Ride to Blakehill F... Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:00am SN25 1WH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Signing Ride Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:00am SN5 3PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Oasis To Lydiard Park Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:00am SN2 1EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lets go Roving to Roves Farm Sunday 11th October 2020 10:00am SN1 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Helter Skelter and Three Trees Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:00am SN3 6AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Oasis To Lydiard Park Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:00am SN2 1EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lets Rove to Roves Farm Sunday 27th September 2020 10:00am SN1 2EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Marlborough Train Ride Saturday 12th September 2020 9:30am SN4 0HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tour of Swindon Sunday 6th September 2020 10:00am SN2 1EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

On Air to Roves Farm Monday 24th August 2020 9:40am SN3 6HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lydiard Park To Oasis Sunday 26th July 2020 12:00pm SN5 3PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Oasis To Lydiard Park Sunday 26th July 2020 10:00am SN2 1EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation