Photo for Halcyon Social Cycling
Barnsley

Established - 03/01/2021

  • Members 61
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 49.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 6:08
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

Halcyon Social Cycling is a community of cyclists who enjoy cycling together at a relaxed pace, visiting lovely destinations with cafe/pub stops and varied distances. We offer trail, road and gravel bike rides mainly.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Easygoing Hampole to Fishlake... Friday 1st October 2021 10:14am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easygoing Hampole to Fishlake... Saturday 9th October 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Elsecar to Penistone & Barista Friday 15th October 2021 10:00am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain biking The Sandstone... Saturday 16th October 2021 9:00am NE46 4JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Pontefract and Liqu... Friday 22nd October 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Badsworth and Old A... Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The last long ride of Autumn:... Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride of the Falling Rain, Isla... Friday 5th August 2022 6:00am S6 5SG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Gravel bike ride from Hampole... Friday 24th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hooton Pagnell to High Hoyland... Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00am DN5 7BL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Biggin & Church Fen... Friday 10th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Wentbridge Rollerco... Sunday 5th September 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycling The Yorkshire Wolds &... Friday 3rd September 2021 10:15am YO25 9UF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Aldbrough on the east coast to... Sunday 29th August 2021 10:00am HU11 4SA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Worsborough to High Melton Woo... Monday 16th August 2021 10:15am S70 6TT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampole to Steeton Hall Gatewa... Wednesday 7th July 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brand new The Wentbridge rolle... Thursday 1st July 2021 10:15am DN6 7EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Elsecar to Winscar and top of... Tuesday 29th June 2021 9:00am S74 8HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation