Photo for Horwich Ride Social Ladies
Chorley

Established - 12/06/2019

  • Members 175
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:14
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (67) Reviews

Ladies only

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze do Warbreck around Chri... Saturday 11th December 2021 10:00am WN6 0SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HO HO HO Haigh Holly Sleigh Ri... Sunday 12th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Escape the Rush Sunday 19th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

From one stable to another Saturday 15th January 2022 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Christmas jumper ride! Sunday 28th November 2021 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

From one stable to another Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cygnet to Swans Saturday 13th November 2021 9:30am BL2 6EX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HRS Breezing Botanicals Saturday 13th November 2021 9:30am PR7 5SY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Queen and The Monkey's tai... Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00am BL1 4RU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Five Villages and an Owd Barn Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00am PR7 5SY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheelton Wander to the Tearoom... Wednesday 3rd November 2021 10:30am BL6 7SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to visit the pumpkin piema... Sunday 31st October 2021 9:30am BL1 6LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Visit to Heaton Fold - Ladies... Saturday 30th October 2021 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Break Out to the Velo Wednesday 27th October 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation