Photo for Horwich Ride Social Ladies
Chorley

Established - 12/06/2019

  • Members 163
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:13
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (62) Reviews

Ladies only

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Bents over Backwards Friday 1st October 2021 9:31am BL1 4RU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to the Greenhouse… Sunday 3rd October 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old McDonald Saturday 9th October 2021 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Break Out to the Velo Wednesday 27th October 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cygnet to Swans Saturday 13th November 2021 10:00am BL2 6EX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Christmas jumper ride! Sunday 28th November 2021 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Join the Santa Express…fancy d... Saturday 11th December 2021 9:30am BL1 4RU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HO HO HO Haigh Holly Sleigh Ri... Sunday 12th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
The Queen and The Monkey Tuesday 28th September 2021 10:30am BL1 4RU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gardeners Delight - Ladies Onl... Sunday 26th September 2021 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Moss Bank Circular Tuesday 21st September 2021 10:00am BL1 6NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whizzing to Westy - Ladies Onl... Thursday 16th September 2021 10:00am BL6 6JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Farm Goose - Ladies only Tuesday 7th September 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wigan Wanderer - Ladies Only Wednesday 1st September 2021 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Bradley Fold Garde... Saturday 28th August 2021 9:30am BL1 4RU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Park to Park Wednesday 25th August 2021 10:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conquer and Climb 5 HRS Ladies... Sunday 22nd August 2021 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fettling to Fredericks #summer... Thursday 19th August 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation