Photo for Jersey Breeze
Jersey

Established - 24/02/2019

  • Members 156
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:42
  • Bike types All bike types

Jersey Breeze Group where members can post ad hoc rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday morning rides for all Monday 3rd February 2020 10:00am JE3 8AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday morning rides for all Monday 10th February 2020 10:00am JE3 8AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday morning rides for all Monday 17th February 2020 10:00am JE3 8AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday morning rides for all Monday 24th February 2020 10:00am JE3 8AA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gran Fondo St Malo Training Da... Saturday 7th March 2020 12:00am JE2 6QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday morning rides for all Monday 20th January 2020 10:00am JE3 6BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday morning rides for all Monday 13th January 2020 10:00am JE3 6BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday morning rides for all Monday 2nd December 2019 10:00am JE3 8LR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Challenging Hill Practice Sunday 1st December 2019 10:00am JE2 4ZT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Jersey Breeze to Jersey Rouleu... Saturday 5th October 2019 8:45am JE2 3WF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Breeze ride Monday 30th September 2019 10:00am JE3 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Breeze ride Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00am JE3 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Jersey Breeze ride Monday 9th September 2019 10:00am JE3 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Jersey Breeze ride Monday 2nd September 2019 10:00am JE3 1LS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation