Photo for Loves To Cycle
Birmingham

Established - 12/04/2017

  • Members 35
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:18
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (41) Reviews

Cycling - Our Love - Our Passion

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 25th October 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 1st November 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Coffee Rides Saturday 4th November 2017 9:00am B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 8th November 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 15th November 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Coffee Rides Saturday 18th November 2017 9:00am B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 22nd November 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 29th November 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Coffee Rides Saturday 2nd December 2017 9:00am B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Outs Wednesday 6th December 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 4th October 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

L2C Supports Greener Birmingha... Sunday 10th September 2017 11:30am B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 6th September 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 30th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 4.5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekend Pootle & Coffee Sunday 27th August 2017 2:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekend Aromatic Pootle Saturday 26th August 2017 2:01pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 23rd August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 16th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Aromatic Pootle Saturday 12th August 2017 4:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 9th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation