Photo for Loves To Cycle
Birmingham

Established - 12/04/2017

  • Members 30
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:01
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (15) Reviews

Cycling - Our Love - Our Passion

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 23rd August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekend Aromatic Pootle Saturday 26th August 2017 2:01pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekend Pootle & Coffee Sunday 27th August 2017 2:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 30th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 6th September 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 13th September 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 20th September 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 27th September 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 4th October 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 11th October 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 16th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Aromatic Pootle Saturday 12th August 2017 4:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 9th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pootle to The Dog at Whittingt... Friday 4th August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loves To Cycle Wednesday `poot... Wednesday 2nd August 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gerald For Those Who Can't Wed... Thursday 20th July 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Return Of Gerald Wednesday 19th July 2017 7:01pm B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Little Hey & Back Wednesday 12th July 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gerald Again Wednesday 5th July 2017 7:01pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gerald's Day Out Wednesday 28th June 2017 7:00pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation