Photo for Loves To Cycle
Birmingham

Established - 12/04/2017

  • Members 52
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:26
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (46) Reviews

Cycling - Our Love - Our Passion Our rides are family friendly and ridden at the slowest person’s pace. We will never drop a rider but would request that people check the ride before signing up as some will be longer faster rides. It is the rider’s responsibility to ensure that their bike is road safe and has lights if and when required. Weather can change on rides so please make sure you check in advance and have suitable clothing. It is also required that riders have a helmet, we reserve the right not to take a rider if a helmet is not worn. Paul & Annie

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Social Wednesday 22nd August 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Social Wednesday 29th August 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Social Wednesday 5th September 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Social Wednesday 1st August 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

giro in gorilla Wednesday 25th July 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brake 180 Sunday 22nd July 2018 5:58pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride To Gerald Wednesday 4th July 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Social. Wednesday 27th June 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride To Gerald Wednesday 13th June 2018 7:30pm B76 1NP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Canal trip to the Birmingham L... Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00am B76 1NP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gerald Wednesday 6th June 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride To Gerald Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alternate Ride To Gerald Wednesday 9th May 2018 7:30pm B76 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation