Photo for Mudford Social Cycling Group
South Somerset

Established - 02/10/2017

  • Members 18
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 31.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:31
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Join our friendly cycling group, enjoy cycling around the wonderful countryside that we have around us. We have routes from 4 miles to 40 miles... we are also training to take part in Sportive Rides and charity cycles..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
South Cadbury Loop Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am BA21 5TF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chew Valley Lake Saturday 3rd March 2018 11:00am BS40 8SZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mudford, Sherborne, Yeovil, Mo... Sunday 18th March 2018 9:00am BA21 5TE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yeovil Sportive Training Sunday 25th March 2018 9:00am BA21 5TF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yeovil Ninesprings to South Pe... Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00am BA20 1QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Mudford - Langport Loop... Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00am BA21 5TF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Exmouth to Dawlish 40 Miles Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30am EX8 2DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Day of Cycling - 67 Miles Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00am BA22 8EG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG - Lytes Cary Loop Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00am BA21 5TF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yeovil Ninesprings to South Pe... Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00am BA20 1QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mudford - Kingsbury Episcopi Sunday 4th February 2018 9:00am BA21 5SL 4.5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sparkford Inn Loop Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am BA22 7JQ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mudford to Lydford on Fosse in... Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00am BA21 5SN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mudford to Kingsbury Episcopi... Saturday 4th November 2017 1:00pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mudford to Kingsbury Episcopi... Sunday 29th October 2017 11:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mudford Castle Cary Loop Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation