Photo for Mudford Social Cycling Group
South Somerset

Established - 02/10/2017

  • Members 39
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:28
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Join our friendly cycling group, enjoy cycling around the wonderful countryside that we have around us. We have routes from 4 miles to 40 miles... we are also training to take part in Sportive Rides and charity cycles..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Wednesday 30th May 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 6th June 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Somerset Cycle Tour Sunday 10th June 2018 9:00am TA12 6AZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Wednesday 13th June 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 20th June 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wimborne / Blandford Loop Sunday 24th June 2018 11:00am BH21 1EP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Wednesday 27th June 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 4th July 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Wednesday 11th July 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 18th July 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 23rd May 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Exmouth to Dawlish 40 Miles Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30am EX8 2DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 9th May 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Wednesday 2nd May 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 25th April 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Mudford - Langport Loop... Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00am BA21 5TE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Tuesday 17th April 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yeovil Ninesprings to South Pe... Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00am BA20 1QZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 11th April 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 28th March 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation