Photo for Mudford Social Cycling Group - MSCG
South Somerset

Established - 02/10/2017

  • Members 52
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:34
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Join our friendly cycling group, enjoy cycling around the wonderful countryside that we have around us. We have routes from 4 miles to 40 miles... we are also training to take part in Sportive Rides and charity cycles..

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG Cycle Ride Tuesday 20th November 2018 10:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Sweets Tea Rooms / Double... Saturday 24th November 2018 11:00am BS28 4UE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - A37 Loop Saturday 1st December 2018 11:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
MSCG - Birthday Lunch Saturday 17th November 2018 10:30am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Sunday Morning Ride - 4... Sunday 28th October 2018 8:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Sherborne Loop Saturday 27th October 2018 8:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Sunday Sunday 21st October 2018 8:00am BA21 5TE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Kingsbury Cafe Loop Saturday 20th October 2018 8:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek Cycle Ride Wednesday 12th September 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Midweek Cycle Ride Thursday 6th September 2018 7:00pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG Midweek Cycle Wednesday 5th September 2018 6:30pm BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - 38 Miles Sunday 2nd September 2018 11:00am BA21 5SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MSCG - Midweek Cycle 16.8 Wednesday 22nd August 2018 6:30pm BA21 5TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation