Photo for On your bike
Havering

Established - 21/06/2012

  • Members 66
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:14
  • Bike types None

On your bike is a group of cyclists who just like to get out on their bikes Any one is welcome This is not a road cycling club but a family of cyclists we like to try to organize rides for the hole family at a very leisurely pace we are out for a ride not a race our rides are in the Havering. And the surrounding areas

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Christmas morning bike ride Sunday 25th December 2016 10:00am RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 29th May 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 22nd May 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 15th May 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 8th May 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 1st May 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 24th April 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 17th April 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 10th April 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

OUR RIDE OUT Thursday 3rd April 2014 6:00pm RM3 9PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation