Photo for Pedal Power
Plymouth

Established - 13/08/2012

  • Members 68
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:27
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Road

NO MORE RIDES WILL BE ADDED ON HERE

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Pedal Power Route No 06 - Sain... Saturday 6th April 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 07 - Sain... Saturday 30th March 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 15 - Sain... Saturday 23rd March 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 10 - Sain... Saturday 16th March 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 2 - Sains... Saturday 9th March 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 13 - Sain... Saturday 2nd March 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 04 - Sain... Saturday 23rd February 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 1 - Sains... Saturday 16th February 2013 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 13 - Sain... Saturday 1st December 2012 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power Route No 04 (cance... Saturday 24th November 2012 10:00am PL3 6RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation