Photo for Pedal Power (NT Saltram and Plym Valley)
Plymouth

Established - 24/11/2014

  • Members 19
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 7.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:54
  • Bike types None

A Plymouth-based group, initially set up for a series of monthly rides in and around the National Trust properties of Saltram and Plymbridge Woods & Plym Valley.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 31st July 2016 10:00am PL9 7JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MTB – National Trust Saltram a... Friday 24th June 2016 6:00pm PL7 4TB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 5th June 2016 10:00am PL9 7JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 15th May 2016 10:00am PL9 7JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 10th April 2016 10:00am PL7 4SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 6th March 2016 11:00am PL9 7JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 14th February 2016 11:00am PL9 7JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 10th January 2016 11:00am PL7 4SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 15th November 2015 11:00am PL7 4SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power – National Trust S... Sunday 18th October 2015 11:00am PL9 7JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation