Photo for Salisbury Road and Mountain cycle club
Wiltshire

Established - 19/06/2015

  • Members 4
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 34.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 12:40
  • Bike types None

SRAMcc is aimed at all abilities and genders. The key is that everyone just enjoys riding their bikes.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SRAMcc Sunday Social ride Sunday 20th November 2016 9:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Training ride Thursday 17th November 2016 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Sunday Social ride Sunday 13th November 2016 9:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Training ride Thursday 10th November 2016 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Sunday Social ride Sunday 6th November 2016 9:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Training ride Thursday 3rd November 2016 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Sunday Social ride Sunday 30th October 2016 9:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Training ride Thursday 27th October 2016 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Sunday Social ride Sunday 23rd October 2016 9:00am SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SRAMcc Training ride Thursday 20th October 2016 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation