Photo for Scarborough Breeze
Scarborough

Established - 09/12/2018

  • Members 9
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:42
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (4) Reviews

Friendly and social Group rides for women led by 7 , Level 1 ride leaders. Evening rides in the summer and Saturdays in the winter the groups range from beginners groups in the spring months, social group and Fast&40 group ride all year round,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 26th June 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 3rd July 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 10th July 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 17th July 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 5th June 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 29th May 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 22nd May 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - Back to... Wednesday 15th May 2019 6:30pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - SATURDAY... Saturday 20th April 2019 1:00pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - SATURDAY... Saturday 13th April 2019 1:00pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - SATURDAY... Saturday 6th April 2019 1:00pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - SATURDAY... Saturday 30th March 2019 1:00pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - SATURDAY... Saturday 23rd March 2019 1:00pm YO13 0PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scarborough Breeze - SATURDAY... Saturday 9th March 2019 1:00pm YO13 0PT 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation