Photo for South Downs Bikes Cycling Club
Arun

Established - 06/03/2015

  • Members 5
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:22
  • Bike types None

We are a club for road and off-road cycling enthusiasts based at the foot of the South Downs in the village of Storrington , West Sussex

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 19th July 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 12th July 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 5th July 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 28th June 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 21st June 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 14th June 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 7th June 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 31st May 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 24th May 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SDB Beginners Road Ride Sunday 17th May 2015 8:30am RH20 4EE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation