Photo for Spokeworx
Ipswich

Established - 16/06/2017

  • Members 39
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Family Friendly
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:42
  • Bike types All bike types

Join us for regular social road and off road rides

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Mid Wales Epic Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00am SY24 5NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Shannon off road shenanigans Tuesday 1st May 2018 6:30pm IP10 0DR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Never fear...Summer is round t... Tuesday 27th February 2018 6:30pm IP12 2SZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ramsholt Ramble Tuesday 20th February 2018 6:30pm IP12 2PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

More wood than Woody Woodpecke... Tuesday 6th February 2018 6:30pm IP12 2SZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

It’s really just about the bee... Tuesday 30th January 2018 6:30pm IP12 2SZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blowin’ a hooley Tuesday 23rd January 2018 6:30pm IP12 2SZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Biking the Viking Tuesday 16th January 2018 6:30pm IP12 2EJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

‘Bout time we rode bouy Tuesday 9th January 2018 6:30pm IP12 2SZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

‘Snow joke...last one Tuesday 19th December 2017 6:30pm IP12 2PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation