Photo for STAMFORD BRIDGE BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 19/05/2017

  • Members 100
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:50
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (7) Reviews

A female only cycling group run by three British Cycling trained ride leaders. Our focus is on supporting and encouraging ladies to discover the joy of cycling! Improve your fitness, increase confidence on the road, and learn valuable group riding skills. We run rides to suit a variety of fitness levels from beginner to advanced. Hope to see you on a ride soon! Jess, Sarah, and Kate

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Friday ADVANCED to FiddleD... Friday 20th September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to Al... Sunday 22nd September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED RIDE Great... Friday 27th September 2019 9:30am YO26 9RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to We... Sunday 29th September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED to Bainton... Friday 4th October 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to Mi... Sunday 6th October 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB INTERMEDIATE-ADVANCED to B... Friday 11th October 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED RIDE Friday 18th October 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED RIDE Friday 25th October 2019 9:30am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to Po... Sunday 15th September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED to Askam R... Friday 13th September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to De... Sunday 8th September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to Mi... Sunday 1st September 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Improver-Intermediate Ride... Friday 30th August 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to We... Sunday 25th August 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Friday ADVANCED RIDE to Fi... Friday 23rd August 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to Al... Sunday 18th August 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to Po... Sunday 11th August 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SBB Sunday IMPROVER RIDE to De... Sunday 4th August 2019 9:00am YO41 1DG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation