Photo for TEAM BONGO
Leicester

Established - 19/02/2013

  • Members 1
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:00
  • Bike types None

LOCAL NEW CLUB WITH RIDES THURSDAY AT HICKS LODGE AND SUNDAY AT VARIOUS LOCATIONS AROUND THE UK.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 31st October 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 24th October 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 17th October 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 10th October 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 3rd October 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 26th September 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 19th September 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 12th September 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 5th September 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

ONe LiFe rIDe iT Thursday 29th August 2013 7:00pm LE1 1FN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation