Photo for Teviotdale Cycling
Scottish Borders

Established - 19/09/2012

  • Members 8
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 36.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:05
  • Bike types None

Open group who welcome newcomers. Rides are usually twenty to forty miles midweek and thirty to sixty miles at weekends. We organise away days a few times a year where transport is provided.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 31st December 2015 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 24th December 2015 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 17th December 2015 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 23rd October 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 16th October 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 9th October 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 2nd October 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 25th September 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Cafe Run Thursday 18th September 2014 10:00am TD9 7DS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation