Photo for THE DEER HUNTERS
Bury

Established - 14/12/2018

  • Members 21
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 9.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:00
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres)
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

A friendly and welcoming group with regular off road rides (The Deer Hunter) around Prestwich Forest and surrounding areas. Bored of riding alone? Don't know your way round? Don't like riding on busy roads? Make friends with other riders and get fit while exploring the forest with it's beautiful scenery and varied wildlife. Dust off your bike and helmet and get pedalling! Leisurely and relaxed paced rides suitable for all levels of rider.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 2nd April 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THE DEER HUNTER Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:15am M25 1GG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation