Photo for The Wheelers
Sheffield

Established - 06/02/2018

  • Members 9
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 41.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:57
  • Bike types Road

Small group, enjoying a social ride and cafe stop - Sundays, Wednesdays and Fridays - meeting to leave the Norfolk Arms, Ringinglow at 9 am.. Our average speed in the Peak District is 12-13 mph, but we never leave anyone behind. We all have 3rd party insurance.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sunday Ride Sunday 8th July 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Wednesday 4th July 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 1st July 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Wednesday 27th June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 24th June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 17th June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 10th June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Ride Wednesday 6th June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride Sunday 3rd June 2018 9:00am S11 7TS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation