Photo for The Windmill Club
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 27/07/2018

  • Members 7
  • Availability

    Evenings, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:15
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

The Windmill Club meets twice weekly, on Monday afternoons and Thursday mornings, for rides of between 20 - 45 miles, mainly around the beautiful lanes of North Essex, Hertfordshire and South Cambridgeshire, with occasional rides in Suffolk and Norfolk. It is a social group comprising anything from 4 - 14 riders (don't believe the 2 members given above!). Predominantly men at present aged 50+ but women very welcome! Each ride costs £3.00 which goes to selected charities. Over £5,000 has been raised since the club started 5 / 6 years ago. For full details and contacts please see: www.cyclinguk.org/local-groups/windmill-club ,or: www.thewindmillclubdotnet.wordpress.com

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
The Windmill Club Monday 18th February 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 21st February 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 25th February 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 28th February 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 4th March 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 7th March 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 11th March 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 14th March 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 18th March 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 21st March 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
The Windmill Club Thursday 14th February 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 11th February 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 7th February 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 4th February 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 31st January 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 28th January 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 24th January 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 21st January 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Thursday 17th January 2019 9:30am CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Windmill Club Monday 14th January 2019 4:30pm CB11 4SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation