Photo for Winchcombe Ladies
Cotswold

Established - 18/07/2012

  • Members 4
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 21.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:56
  • Bike types None

Sunday Mornings, Week Days 15 - 30 mile leisure ride

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 12th May 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Greet to Hidcote NT tea rooms Monday 6th May 2013 9:30am GL54 5BH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 5th May 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 28th April 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 21st April 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 14th April 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 7th April 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 31st March 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 24th March 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

WCC Ladies Cycling Group Sunday 17th March 2013 9:00am GL54 5LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation