Photo for Windjammer Wheelers
Castle Point

Established - 24/07/2012

  • Members 2
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:59
  • Bike types None

we are a social group that meet Thursdays at 6.30pm outside Canvey supply in Point road canvey, we range from 21 to 59 at the moment so all welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 31st May 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 7th June 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 14th June 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 21st June 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 28th June 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 5th July 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 12th July 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 19th July 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 26th July 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 2nd August 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 24th May 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 17th May 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 10th May 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 3rd May 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 26th April 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 19th April 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 12th April 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 5th April 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 29th March 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Windjammer Wheelers Social Rid... Thursday 22nd March 2018 7:00pm SS8 7TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation