Photo for Woking CC Saturday Social
Woking

Established - 25/08/2016

  • Members 29
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (road tyres), Road

We are a sub-group of Woking Cycling Club which organises social rides for those new to group cycling. We typically ride for about 15 miles or 24 km. We ride primarily on Saturday mornings starting at 9:30 and are back by 12 noon. A coffee stop is always included.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 26th May 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 2nd June 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 9th June 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 16th June 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 23rd June 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 30th June 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 7th July 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 14th July 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 21st July 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 19th May 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 12th May 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 5th May 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 28th April 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 21st April 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 14th April 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 7th April 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 31st March 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 24th March 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woking CC Saturday Social Saturday 17th March 2018 9:30am GU21 4XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation