Photo for Breeze Bolton
Bolton

Established - 20/02/2020

  • Members 204
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:24
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

Breeze ladies that enjoy getting out on their bikes and having coffee ‘n’ cake!

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
We’re Going on a “Burr” Hunt! Sunday 21st July 2024 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Preston Guild Wheel Wednesday 17th July 2024 10:00am PR1 4PJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Biking to the Blundell Thursday 4th July 2024 6:15pm BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dashing to the Duke Thursday 27th June 2024 6:15pm BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to The Sparking Clog Thursday 20th June 2024 6:14pm BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dropping in at the Drop Off Sunday 9th June 2024 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

To Infinity and Beyond Thursday 6th June 2024 9:45am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Canal and Cutacre Capers Monday 3rd June 2024 10:00am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cruising along the Kirklees Tr... Sunday 2nd June 2024 9:15am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spinning to Spout Farm Friday 31st May 2024 10:00am BL1 6LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation