Photo for Breeze Chalfont
Chiltern

Established - 10/07/2017

  • Members 184
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:32
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (9) Reviews

Breeze Chalfont. Inspiring more women to ride bikes for fun and fitness.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Summer Evening Ride Thursday 20th June 2024 6:15pm HP8 4HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Evening Pub Ride Thursday 23rd May 2024 6:15pm HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon Spin Thursday 9th May 2024 1:00pm HP8 4NY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Beeches Monday 8th April 2024 10:00am HP8 4QF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon Spin Thursday 21st March 2024 1:15pm HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through winter Friday 19th January 2024 10:15am HP8 4QF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Sunday 7th January 2024 10:15am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Christmas Lights Ride Thursday 14th December 2023 5:45pm HP8 4QF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Christmas Ride Saturday 2nd December 2023 11:30am HP8 4HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon Spin Tuesday 17th October 2023 1:15pm HP8 4HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation