Photo for Maple Cross Pedallers
Three Rivers

Established - 28/08/2020

  • Members 26
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:23
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Breeze rides mainly starting from Maple Cross

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Pizza prize Saturday 28th August 2021 11:30am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: Looping Har... Tuesday 10th August 2021 1:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: Lets find... Wednesday 4th August 2021 6:30pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: 1 year on,... Monday 2nd August 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: Way, Moor C... Tuesday 27th July 2021 1:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Croxley, Chalenders Cross and... Saturday 17th July 2021 9:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Fun: Chalfont Denham Thursday 8th July 2021 12:01pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roads to and round 3 Denhams Wednesday 7th July 2021 2:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

11a/17 10 miles to celebrate 1... Saturday 26th June 2021 9:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thurs Fun: Croxley Common and... Thursday 17th June 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation