Photo for Cycle Bognor
Arun

Established - 15/06/2014

  • Members 26
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:59
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

We've been around a while now, organising easy paced sociable rides in the Bognor Regis area and it would be great to have you buddy up. We're a friendly bunch of riders and we welcome new faces! Have a look at our facebook page. www.facebook.com/cyclebognor. Don't worry if you're not on facebook - just type "facebook cyclebognor" (one word) into google and you can view our page and pictures. But if you do have a facebook account - we'd appreciate a "like"! Bored with facebook? try our twitter feed - @cyclebognor

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Toddle to Tangmere Saturday 26th May 2018 2:00pm PO19 1QJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening ride to Woodmancote Thursday 7th June 2018 7:30pm PO19 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bognor to Littlehampton Saturday 9th June 2018 2:00pm PO21 1DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening ride to Sidlesham Thursday 14th June 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New Forest off Road Saturday 16th June 2018 11:00am SO42 7TW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cider at West Dean Thursday 21st June 2018 7:30pm PO19 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Midnight Rider Friday 22nd June 2018 10:45pm PO22 0GW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon ride into the Downs Saturday 23rd June 2018 2:00pm PO19 1QJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening ride to Eartham Thursday 28th June 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
The Ship the Anchor and the pr... Thursday 24th May 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

East Wittering Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00am PO19 1HD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bognor to Arundel Saturday 12th May 2018 2:00pm PO21 1DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Holly Tree Walberton Thursday 10th May 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Climping the Black Horse Thursday 3rd May 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Chichester Circular Saturday 28th April 2018 2:00pm PO19 1QJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fontwell, The Stable Bar Thursday 26th April 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Murrell at Barnham Thursday 19th April 2018 7:30pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Aldingbourne Trust Saturday 14th April 2018 2:00pm PO21 1DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The West Itchenor Wander Saturday 24th March 2018 1:00pm PO19 1QJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation