Photo for Cycle Bognor
Arun

Established - 14/06/2014

  • Members 70
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:02
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

We've been around a while now, organising easy paced sociable rides in the Bognor Regis area and it would be great to have you buddy up. We're a friendly bunch of riders and we welcome new faces! Have a look at our facebook page. www.facebook.com/cyclebognor. Don't worry if you're not on facebook - just type "facebook cyclebognor" (one word) into google and you can view our page and pictures. But if you do have a facebook account - we'd appreciate a "like"! Bored with facebook? try our twitter feed - @cyclebognor

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 9th March 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Special Sunday 10th March 2024 10:00am PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 16th March 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 23rd March 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 30th March 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 2nd March 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 24th February 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 17th February 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Special Sunday 11th February 2024 10:00am PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 10th February 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday afternoon ride Saturday 3rd February 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

January Saturday afternoon rid... Saturday 27th January 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

January Saturday afternoon rid... Saturday 20th January 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday to Woodmancote Sunday 14th January 2024 10:00am PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

January Saturday afternoon rid... Saturday 13th January 2024 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation