Photo for FLAB Social Rides - Northumberland
Northumberland

Established - 29/09/2020

  • Members 48
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 27.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:29
  • Bike types All bike types

An all inclusive FLAB social rides group for people of all ages and abilities covering Northumberland. There are no barriers to cycling, so come and join us for cycling, friendship, coffee and cakDont forget to join our Facebook group FLAB Social Rides Northumberland to keep you up to date with goings on.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 31st October 2021 9:30am NE61 1QE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 6th November 2021 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 14th November 2021 9:30am NE66 2WH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social rides Northumberla... Saturday 20th November 2021 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Rides - Sunday leg... Sunday 24th October 2021 9:30am NE65 0WU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 23rd October 2021 9:30am NE66 2JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 17th October 2021 9:30am NE66 2WH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 9th October 2021 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 3rd October 2021 9:30am NE66 2JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 25th September 2021 9:30am NE66 2JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 19th September 2021 9:30am NE65 0FZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 11th September 2021 9:30am NE65 0PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Saturday 4th September 2021 9:30am NE65 7SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social Rides Northumberla... Sunday 29th August 2021 10:00am NE48 1BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation