Photo for HSBC Guided Rides - South East Wales
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 29/01/2018

  • Members 26
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:59
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Open public group for all participants on HSBC British Cycling Guided Rides in South East Wales. Sign up to be kept informed of all upcoming rides and to ask any questions. Looking forward to seeing you all soon.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Bute-iful ride to Cosmeston La... Sunday 25th August 2019 10:00am CF10 3ER 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Evening Exploring - Haile... Wednesday 28th August 2019 6:00pm CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff - Bays, Trails & Mansi... Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00am CF10 4PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff - Villages of the Vale Saturday 21st September 2019 10:00am CF14 3AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Cardiff Bay Trail Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00am CF10 4PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Evening Exploring - Marsh... Wednesday 21st August 2019 6:00pm CF3 2AF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Evening Exploring on the... Wednesday 7th August 2019 6:00pm CF64 1SN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Evening Exploring on the... Wednesday 24th July 2019 6:00pm CF64 1SN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cardiff - Bays, Trails & Mansi... Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00am CF10 4PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bike Week - Gentle evening rid... Wednesday 12th June 2019 6:00pm CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle evening ride - Cardiff... Wednesday 5th June 2019 6:00pm CF10 4PA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation