Photo for Jedburgh Breezers
Scottish Borders

Established - 03/10/2018

  • Members 15
  • Availability

    Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:04
  • Bike types All bike types

Rides for women around Jedburgh, bikes & helmets can be provide if you dont have your own. Rides can be of varying length depending on your needs. A very relaxed way to cycle.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Smokery coffee run Tuesday 12th November 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Smokery coffee run Tuesday 5th November 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Smokery coffee run Tuesday 29th October 2019 10:15am TD8 6DL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Jedburgh Breezers 1st Birthday... Tuesday 22nd October 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Breeze Taster Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Smokery coffee run Tuesday 8th October 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodside for cuppa Tuesday 1st October 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodside for cuppa Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Smokery coffee run Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Smokery coffee run Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:15am TD8 6DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation