Photo for Breeze Harefield
Hillingdon

Established - 05/03/2016

  • Members 95
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:39
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (5) Reviews

free guided rides from a british cycling trained breeze champion. Rides mainly along canal tow paths, quiet roads and purpose built cycling tracks. Easygoing and friendly rides for fitness and social needs. Starting In Harefield uxbridge and surrounding areas. any questions please message. thank you

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Summer of Cycling: Lazy Llama... Sunday 1st August 2021 9:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: Come fly wi... Wednesday 11th August 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: House spott... Friday 20th August 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: Harefield t... Friday 27th August 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Summer of Cycling: 3 Country P... Sunday 25th July 2021 9:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer of Cycling: The Good Li... Friday 23rd July 2021 9:01am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wed wheelers: Round & about Cr... Wednesday 14th July 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lazy Llama in a loop Sunday 11th July 2021 1:30pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Puncture repairs and ride Saturday 10th July 2021 10:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Fun: Croxley Roads an... Thursday 1st July 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Fun to Croxley Moor Thursday 24th June 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Harefield and Northwood roads Wednesday 23rd June 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lido loop Tuesday 22nd June 2021 12:30pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

3 Country Parks Monday 31st May 2021 9:30am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation