Photo for Southampton Breezers
Southampton

Established - 02/01/2017

  • Members 34
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

An ever expanding group of ladies that ride from Southampton.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 21st February 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 1st March 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 7th March 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Film time Thursday 15th February 2018 11:30am SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze training ride with the... Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00am SO14 5RG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 1st February 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 24th January 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 18th January 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 10th January 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 21st December 2017 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 6th December 2017 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 23rd November 2017 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Southampton Breeze - Thursday... Thursday 26th October 2017 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation