Photo for Southampton Breezers
Southampton

Established - 02/01/2017

  • Members 40
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:47
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

An ever expanding group of ladies that ride from Southampton.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 30th May 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 7th June 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 13th June 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 21st June 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 27th June 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 5th July 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 11th July 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 19th July 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 16th May 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 10th May 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 2nd May 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 25th April 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 18th April 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 12th April 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 4th April 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 29th March 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 21st March 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 15th March 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation