Photo for Southampton Breezers
Southampton

Established - 02/01/2017

  • Members 78
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 11.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:35
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (6) Reviews

An ever expanding group of ladies that ride from Southampton.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 23rd January 2020 6:29pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 30th January 2020 6:29pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 6th February 2020 6:29pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 13th February 2020 6:29pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 20th February 2020 6:29pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 27th February 2020 6:29pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 9th January 2020 6:00pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 2nd January 2020 6:00pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 5th December 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 21st November 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 14th November 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 24th October 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 17th October 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 10th October 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THIS GIRL CAN CYCLE - Cycling... Monday 7th October 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

THIS GIRL CAN CYCLE - Coaching... Monday 30th September 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation