Photo for Southampton Breezers
Southampton

Established - 02/01/2017

  • Members 62
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:39
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

An ever expanding group of ladies that ride from Southampton.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 21st February 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Wednes... Wednesday 27th February 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 7th March 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 13th March 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 21st March 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 27th March 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 4th April 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 10th April 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 24th April 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 2nd May 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Through Winter - Wednes... Thursday 14th February 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 24th January 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Wednes... Wednesday 16th January 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 10th January 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Thursd... Thursday 3rd January 2019 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Boxing Day Bimble Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:30am SO15 7NN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 12th December 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 6th December 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Wednesday Wobble Wednesday 14th November 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Thursday Therapy Thursday 8th November 2018 6:30pm SO16 3GJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation