Photo for Bingham Breeze Riders
Rushcliffe

Established - 18/05/2017

  • Members 57
  • Availability

    Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:41
  • Bike types All bike types

A group for women in Bingham and surrounding villages that enjoy participating in Breeze rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Country Lane Cycling Thursday 30th September 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Country Lane Cycling Thursday 23rd September 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 16th September 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 9th September 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 2nd September 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 26th August 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 19th August 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 12th August 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 29th July 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 22nd July 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Country Lane Cycling Thursday 15th July 2021 6:00pm NG13 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation