Photo for Kelso Breezers
Scottish Borders

Established - 19/03/2018

  • Members 51
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:04
  • Bike types All bike types

Breeze Rides within the Scottish Borders, Ride Leaders Based in Kelso, Hawick but we are happy to arrange rides in areas within the beautiful Scottish Borders. All bikes welcome on all rides, its all about the social cycling, cake, coffee/cuppa stops! Try to meet every Sunday, starting at 10am, meet at the carpark just outside Mayfiled Garden Centre, along Riverside Walk. Havent specified ride distance as these will vary.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday Breeze Through Winter Saturday 18th January 2020 1:30pm TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

25 mile Breeze through Winter Sunday 19th January 2020 10:00am TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

30 mile Breeze through Winter Sunday 26th January 2020 9:30am TD5 7AU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Breezers Monday 13th January 2020 12:00pm TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

20 mile Breeze through Winter Sunday 12th January 2020 10:00am TD5 7AU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New Years Day Breeze Wednesday 1st January 2020 10:00am TD5 7AU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brigham, Eccles, Kelso Sunday 29th December 2019 10:00am TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Festive 5 miles Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00am TD5 7BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

wednesday pedalling Wednesday 18th December 2019 9:30am TD5 7AU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Social Sunday 1st December 2019 10:00am TD5 7AU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Social Sunday 10th November 2019 10:00am TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00am TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Spin Saturday 21st September 2019 10:00am TD5 7BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation