Photo for Shrivenham Social Ride Group
South Oxfordshire

Established - 22/06/2015

  • Members 9
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:44
  • Bike types None

A group dedicated to riders wanting to join others for short leisurely rides in the Vale of the White Horse. We are not a lycra wearing team of hard core riders just cyclists want to get out in the fresh air

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Folly of going to Faringdon Thursday 18th July 2019 10:00am SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Milletts Farm 33 Mile Loop Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00am SN6 8AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Pizza Peleton Sunday 28th July 2019 10:00am SN6 8AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tea at Buscot Friday 2nd August 2019 1:00pm SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coffee at Pam's Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00am SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ashbury Coffee Ride Wednesday 28th August 2019 1:30pm SN6 8DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ashbury Coffee Ride Friday 28th June 2019 10:00am SN6 8DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Potter to the Pottery Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:00am SN6 8AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blakehill Farm D Day Ride Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00am SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roving to Roves Farm Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00am SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Checking in at Chequers Wednesday 8th May 2019 6:00pm SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cakes at Bampton Sunday 14th April 2019 10:00am SN6 8AN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Not the White Horse Challenge Wednesday 10th April 2019 6:00pm SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lets Coffee at Chedworth Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00am SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Going to a Gow Gow Ride is ON... Saturday 16th March 2019 2:00pm SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Going to a Gow Gow Sunday 17th February 2019 2:00pm SN6 8AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation