Photo for Breeze Bromley
Bromley

Established - 02/06/2017

  • Members 213
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:26
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (265) Reviews

Anyone who has been on or is planning to go on any Breeze Bromley rides

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Greenwich - River G... Friday 19th July 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Easygoing Breeze to Deptford Monday 15th July 2024 9:45am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Folkestone Gardens Friday 12th July 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Isle of Dogs Wednesday 10th July 2024 9:45am BR3 1NA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scents of Summer Breeze Tuesday 9th July 2024 10:00am BR3 1QN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Greenwich - National... Monday 8th July 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easygoing Breeze to Deptford Wednesday 3rd July 2024 9:45am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Garden Room café... Tuesday 2nd July 2024 10:00am BR3 1QN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Surrey Docks Farm Monday 1st July 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon Breeze to Sienna Saturday 29th June 2024 2:30pm BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Isle of Dogs Wednesday 26th June 2024 9:45am BR3 1NA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation